Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Lady Blackbird, Little Simz, Blockhead, JMSN and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from. Lady Blackbird, Little Simz, Soccer96, Kit Sebastian, Gawd Status, DijahSB, JMSN, Blockhead, Swindle and more. We also paid tribute to the dub pioneer Lee "Scratch" Perry.



Lee Scratch Perry - “Disco Devil”
Bacao Rhythm and Steel Band - “Space”
Emma-Jean Thackray - “Mercury”
Lady Blackbird - “Five Feet Tall”
Soccer96 - “Sitting On A Satellite. feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis
Dowdelin - “Simé Love”
Quantic - “Now or Never” feat. Alice Russell
Spencer. - “MyLuv”
Little Simz - “Point and Kill” feat. Obongjayar”
Barney Artist - “Rose Thorn” feat. Dornik
Makaya McCraven - “Black Lioin” feat. Brandee Younger, Tomeka Reid, Dezron Douglas, Joel Ross
Kit Sebastian - “Inertia”
Nate Smith - “(If Love Won’t) Can We Forgive Ourselves?” feat. Van Hunt
Mount Kimbie - “Carbonated”
FALCONS - “Ruffneck”


Little Simz - “Introvert”
Denzel Curry - “So.Incredible.pkg (Robert Glasper Version)” feat. Smino
Gawd Status - “Destroyed”
Swindle - “Blow Ya Trumpet” feat. Knucks, Ghetts, Akala, Kojey Radical
DijahSB - “Here To Dance” feat. Mick Jenkins
De La Soul - “Relax (Deheb remix)”
Platinum Pied Pipers - “Fever” feat. Zeno
JMSN - “Don’t Make Me Change”
Blockhead - “For Fork’s Sake”
Cookin’ On 3 Burners - “Ms. Fat Booty”
Anushka - “Speak To Me (WheelUP Remix)”
Little Simz - “Miss Understood”
Intrigue - “I Like It”
Medasin - “daydream” feat. Joba

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee