Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Common, BADBADNOTGOOD, Shy Girl, Theon Cross and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Common, Aurora Dee Raynes, Matthew E. White, Little Simz, Spencer., Shygirl, Priya Ragu, DUCKWRTH, Hamzaa, 박혜진 Park Hye Jin, Deekapz, Logic1000, Machinedrum and more!



BADBADNOTGOOD - “Beside April” feat. Arthur Verocai
Aurora Dee Raynes - “Crazy That You Love”
Thee Sacred Souls - “Its Our Love”
Matthew E. White - “Hedged In Darkness”
Common - “Saving Grace” feat. Brittany Howard
Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - “Dollar Dr. Dream”
RIMON - “Mountain Views”
Theon Cross - “The Spiral” feat. Afronaut Zu & Ahnanse
Little Simz - “Two Worlds Apart”
Damu The Fudgemunk & Raw Poetic - “Power Of The Mind”
Spencer. - “U Around”
Machinedrum - “U Just R” feat. Jorge Elbrecht
Hamzaa - “HEAVEN”
DUCKWRTH - “We Outside”
Bronx River Parkway - “Agua Con Sal”


Deekapz - “CROMA”
Shygirl - “BDE feat. Slowthai
박혜진 Park Hye Jin - “Never Give Up”
Logic1000 - “What You Like” feat. yune pinku
Priya Ragu - “Chicken Lemon Rice”
Cesaria Evora - “Petit Pays (Chateau Flight Remix)”
Toddla T Sound - “Worst Enemy”
Trimbal - “Confidence Boost (Harmonimix)”
Little Simz - “How Did You Get Here”
Common - “Set It Free” feat. PJ
Sa-Ra Creative Partners - “Hey Love”
Charlie Hunter Quartet - “Creole” feat. Mos Def
Sebastien Tellier - “La Ritournelle (Mr. Dan’s Mix)”
Hamzaa - “In The Rain”
Matthew Herbert - “Cafe De Flore (Trio Reprise)”
Amp Live - “Yesterdayz” feat. Natasha Adore
Bunny Scott - “Kinky Fly”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee