Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Kadjha Bonet, Nao, Tems and a tribute to Dr. Lonnie Smith

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Kadhja Bonet, Theo Croker, Silas Short, Tall Black Guy & Ozay Moore, Tirzah, Rush Davis & Kingdom, Haviah Mighty, Pegasus Warning, Ben LaMar Gay. Plus, we paid tribute to the late Dr. Lonnie Smith.



Dr. Lonnie Smith - “Sideman”
Theo Croker - “Every Part of Me” feat. Ari Lennox
Secret Night Gang - “Wanna Be With You”
Daniel Casimir - “Safe, Pt. 3”
Ben LaMar Gay - “Sometime I Forget How Summer Looks on You” feat. Ohmme
Kadhja Bonet - “For You”
Fika & Bambie - “How Can I Love? (When I Can’t Get Away From You”
Vanishing Twin - “Phase One Million”
Bone Apple Tea Brass - “BLKGST”
Bryony Jarman-Pinto - “Sour Face (dego Remix)”
Charlotte Adigery and Bolis Pupul - “Thank You”
Silas Short - “Drawing”
Dr. Lonnie Smith & Goerge Benson - “Minor Chant”


A Tribe Called Quest - “Jazz (We’ve Got)”
Run The Jewels - “out of sight” feat. 2 Chainz
Tall Black Guy & Okay Moore - “Viberite” feat. KUMBAYA
Haviah Mighty - “Flamenco” feat. Mala Rodriguez
Tems - “Replay”
Rush Davis & Kingdom - “Element”
Pegasus Warning - “ALLLOVE”
J-Felix - “Mind Up” feat. Andrew Ashong
FFSYTHO, Jabru & Alice Russell - “Keep On”
Shad - “Black Averageness”
Nao - “Nothing’s For Sure”
Theo Croker - “Happy Feet” feat. Malaya
Wet - “Larabar”
Tirzah - “Sink In”
Fybe:One - “Too High”
Faye Webster - “Flowers” feat. Father

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee