Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Radio Milwaukee's past and future collide at Vinyl Comes Alive. Get your tickets now!

Listen to new music from Joy Crookes, Theon Cross, PinkPantheress, and Hiatus Kaiyote

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Remi Wolf, Theon Cross, Joy Crookes, Anz, PinkPantheress, serpentwithfeet, Nubya Garcia, Brainstory and more.

Joy Crookes | Photo credit: Katie Silvester



Quincy Jones - “Ironside”
Mark Kavuma & The Banger Factory - “Eliud”
Brainstory - “Bye Bye”
Nubya Garcia - “The Message Continues (DJ Harrison Remix)”
Leisure - “Flipside”
Makeness - “Friend Credits”
Black Milk - “Tyme”
Shakka - “Take It There”
serpentwithfeet - “Down Nuh River”
Joy Crookes - “19th Floor”
Foreign Beggars - “Glow” feat. Greentea Peng
Sundur - “Time Is Now”
Remi Wolf - “wyd”
Hiatus Kaiyote - “Canopic Jar”
Jaye P. Morgan - “Can’t Hide Love”


Theon Cross - “Forward Progression II”
Keys N Krates - “Pull Up” feat. Haviah Mighty
Sam Binga - “Freezy”
Anz - “Real Enough To Feel Good”
PinkPantheress - “I must apologise”
Elizabeth Rose - “Sensibility”
Sam Gellaitry - “long distance”
Remi Wolf - “Quiet On Set”
KOKOKO! - “Donne Moi”
RL Grime - “Grapes Alla Vodka”
Jessy Lanza - “It Means I Love You”
Joy Crookes - “Wild Jasmine”
Sundur - “Heart Of Stone” feat. Adam Theis
Saturn Never Sleeps - “Hearts On Fire”
Massive Attack - “Protection”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee