Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Kojey Radical, Nilufer Yanya, Your Old Droog and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Kojey Radical debut album, Nilufer Yanya, Dreamer Isioma, The Cool Kids, Your Old Droog, Ego Ella May, Ezra Collective, Pusha T & Nigo, Stromae, Jordan Rakei, El Michels Affair, and more.



Terry Callier - “Love Theme From Spartacus (Zero 7 Remix)”
Ezra Collective - “May The Funk Be With You”
Idris Muhammad - “House of the Rising Sun”
Dougie Stu - “Joy Ride (Jeff Parker Remix)”
Nilufer Yanya - “try”
The Stepkids - “Legends (remix)” feat. Krondon & Percee O
El Michels Affair - “Things Done Changed”
RZA, DJ Scratch - “Fate of the World”
Tianna Esperanza - “Lewis”
Michael Kiwanuka - “Tell Me A Tale”
Electric Wire Hustle - “They Don’t Want”
Ego Ella May - “Introvert Hotline”
Jordan Rakei - “Bruises”
Midnight Magic - “Night Flight”


Kojey Radical - “Pusherman”
The Cool Kids - “Low Sodium” feat. Chance The Rapper
Your Old Droog - “Lost Love”
Tim Lyre - “Highlife” feat. Prettyboy D-O & Lady Donli
YUNG BAE - “L.O.V.E” feat. EARTHGANG, Jon Bastiste & Sherwyn
Herbert - “Bumps”
Hudson Mohawke - “Chimes”
Pusha T & Nigo - “Hear Me Clearly”
Kojey Radical - “Talkin” feat. Kelis and Tiana Major9
Paul SG - “King’s Town”
Stromae - “L’enfer”
Maylee Todd - “No Other”
Dreamer Isioma - “Bad Ting”
Kojey Radical - “Reason To Smile”
Disclosure - “What’s In Your Head”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee