Listen to new music from Raphael Saadiq, Black Milk and more

Listen to new music from Raphael Saadiq, Black Milk and more

640 454

On this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from the Australian band Tora, Moodymann, Black Milk, Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime, sir Was and more. We also featured two new tracks from Raphael Saadiq’s upcoming album “Jimmy Lee.”

Plus, in the second hour, we put together a little Drum & Bass mix featuring Goldie, Roni Size, Shy FX, High Contrast, LTJ Bukem and more!

Listen to the show below.

Raphael Saadiq



Hugh Masekela – “The Boy’s Doin’ It”
Nate Mercereau – “Zalatwic”
Zero 7 – “Somersault” feat. Sia
GoGo Penguin – “Raven”
sir Was – “No Giving Up”
Raphael Saadiq – “Glory to the Veins” feat. Ernest Turner
Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime – “Mages Sages II”
Jesse Boykins III – “Indie Girls” feat. Kilo Kish & Little Simz
Tora & Anna Boi – “Control”
Jacques Greene, Cadence Weapon & Justin Strauss – “Silencio”
Black Milk – “Tyme”
Elderbrook – “Be There Soon”
Moodymann – “Got Me Coming Back Rite Now” feat. Amp Fiddler
Gabriel Garzon-Montano – “Bombo Fabrika (Remix)” feat. Little Simz
Fatima – “Attention Span of a Cookie”


Raphael Saadiq – “So Ready”
Goldie – “Inner City Life”
CLIPZ – “Down 4(Extended Mix)”
DJ Marky & S.P.Y. – “Mystic Sunset”
High Contrast – “Kiss Kiss Bang Bang”
Shy Fx -“Plastic Soul”
Roni Size & Reprazent – “Railing”
LTJ Bukem – “Atlantis (Marky & S.P.Y. Rework)”
Chase & Status – “Love’s Theme”
Ive Mendes – “Nao Vou Fugir (DJ Marky & XRS Mainline Mix)”
Shy Fx – “Raver” feat. Kano, Donae’o & Roses Gabor
YBN – Cordae – “Family Matters” feat. Arin Ray
Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers – “People Make The World Go Round

88Nine Radio Milwaukee