Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Hear The Entire New Album From R.E.M. Before It Is Released

On March 8, Athens, Georgia legends R.E.M. will release their latest album "Collapse Into Now". Now a trio, R.E.M. enlisted an amazing a list of guest artists on this album including Patti Smith, Peaches, and Eddie Vedder. This is R.E.M's 15th full length album, and to be honest it is sounding like R.E.M. of old, which is a very good thing.   NPR Music is streaming the entire album right now.  Check it out and let me know what you think.

Also R.E.M will released three singles on 7 inch for Record Store Day, which is April 16.

Disc 1. “Mine Smell Like Honey”/ “Supernatural Superserious” (live in Raleigh, NC)
Disc 2. “Oh My Heart”/ “Harborcoat” (live in Riga, Latvia)
Disc 3. “Überlin”/ “What’s the Frequency, Kenneth?” (live in Oslo, Norway)


Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee