Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | April 27, 2012

On this week's show, we feature new music from Major Lazer, Lulu James, Hawthorne Headhunters, Quakers, Sebastien Tellier, Jai Paul, and Cold Specks.



10cc - " Dreadlock Holiday"
Surgeons In Heat - "If You Leave"
Major Lazer - "Get Free" feat. Dirty Projectors
Bill Ortiz - "Winter In America"
dZihan & Kamien - "Smile" feat. Sanja
Electric Guest - "Awake"
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - "Wings"
sene - "Brooklyknight" feat. Jay Jennings
Hawthorne Headhunters - "Yellow Cougar"
Miles Bonny x B. Lewis - "Lost Without You"
Monophonics - "High Off Your Love"
Sugarman 3 - "Jealous Moon"
Quakers - "There It Is" featuring The Champs
Blockhead - "Never Forget Your Token"
Quantic & Alice Russell With The Combo Barbaro - "Boogaloo 33"


Ben Westbeech & Die - "Get Closer"
Adele - "Hometown Glory (High Contrast Remix)"
-break- Theophilus London - "I Stand Alone (Skream Remix)"
Willy Moon - "Yeah Yeah"
Santigold - "Disparate Youth (The 2 Bears Remix)"
Little Dragon - "Ritual Union (Maya Jane Coles Remix)"
Sebastien Tellier - "Cochon Ville"
Roisin Murphy - "Dear Miami"
Lulu James - "Rope Mirage"
Fink - "Perfect Darkness (Lapalux Remix)"
Kavsrave - "The Break Up (Sorrow)"
Jai Paul - "Jasmine (Demo)"
Cold Specks - "Winter Solstice"

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee