Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | September 14, 2012

We kicked this week's show with a classic Detroit Techno anthem "Strings of Life" from Derrick May. Then we featured new music from P.O.S., Cat Power, The xx, The Presets, Hundred Waters, Milwaukee's Lorn, and the supergroup Atoms For Peace, which features Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich and Flea from The Red Hot Chili Peppers. 



Derrick May - "Strings Of Life"
The Presets - "Ghosts"
The xx - "Sunset"
Cat Power - "Cherokee"
The Weeknd - "Wicked Games"
Polica - "Violent Games"
MS MR - "Hurricane"
dEbruit - "Afro Booty Musique"
SoulJazz Orchestra - "Conquering Lion"
The Heavy - "The Lonesome Road"
Dirty Projectors - "Stillness Is The Move (Hidden Cat Remix)"
OHO - "Free To Flee"
SBTRKT - "Hold On (Slavash Cold As Ice Remix)"


P.O.S. - F*** Your Stuff
Sims - "Jordan 5's"
Star Slinger - "Dumbin' (Diplo Remix)" feat. Reggie B
Deela - "Drumbouillon"
Surkin & Todd Edwards - "I Want You Back"
Disclosure - "What's In Your Head"
Hundred Waters - "Thristle (AraabMuzik Remix)"
Djemba Djemba - "I Just Go"
Erykah Badu - "On and On (BoomBaptist Remix)"
Mecca:83 - "Midnight Kids" feat. Kan Sano x Buscrates
Matthewdavid - "All Night Long (Mary Jane Girls Cover)"
Atoms For Peace - "Default"
Lorn - "Weigh Me Down"
Thavius Beck - "Eye Of The Beholder (intro)"
Matthew Dear - "Her Fantasy"
Lianne La Havas - "No Room For Doubt" feat. Willy Mason



Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee