Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | February 8, 2013

On this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we pay tribute to late, great Donald Byrd, who passed away on February 4, 2013. We also featured new music from Jose James, Laura Mvula, James Blake, Disclosure, and Flume.



Donald Byrd - "Think Twice"
J Dilla - "Think Twice"
James Blake - "Retrograde"
SOHN - "Red Lines"
Jose James - "It's All Over Your Body"
BJ The Chicago Kid - "His Pain" feat. Kendrick Lamar
Hiatus Kaiyote - "Nakamarra"
Donald Byrd - "Places and Spaces"
Laura Mvula - "Green Garden"
Jacob Banks - "Worthy"
Oddience - "Homeboy Palm Tree"
Elaquent - "The Look of Love Pt. 1 (remix)"
AnalogueMonsta - "Time To"
Justin Timberlake - "Cry Me A River (Kaytranada Remix)"
J Dilla - "Don't Cry"


The Blackbyrds - "Rock Creek Park"
DJ Nu-Mark - "The Fever" feat. A-Skillz
Clean Bandit - "Nightingale"
Disclosure - "White Noise" ft. AlunaGeorge
Submotion Orchestra - "It's Not Me It's You"
Toro Y Moi - "Say That"
Javelin - "Light Out"
Ghost Beach - "Been There Before (Shook Remix)"
BeGun - "San Francisco"
Ian Pooley "1983" feat. Hogni Egilsson
Flume - "Sintra"
Nostalgia 77 - "Sleepwalker (Ambassadeurs Remix)"
Phox - "Laura (Kiings Remix)"
Madlib - "Yo-Yo Affair" feat. Frezna


Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee