Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros Announces New Album, Shares New Song, "Better Days"

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros announced that they will be releasing their 3rd studio album on July 23, 2013.  According to frontman Alex Ebert, the self-titled album is the rawest, most liberated, and most rambunctious stuff they have done. Below is the tracklisting of the album, and a stream of the first track from the album called "Better Days."


1. Better Days
2. Let’s Get High
3. Two
4. Please!
5. Life is Hard
6. If I Were Free
7. In The Lion
8. Country Calling
9. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life

Catch Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros perform at this year's Summerfest on June 26 along with The Violent Femmes and The Avett Brothers.


Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee