Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | October 18, 2013

This week featured new music from Robert Glasper, Glasser, Ohmega Watts, Son Lux, Glasser, and the new project from Snoop Dogg and Dam Funk called 7 Days of Funk.




Bob James - "Angela"
Robert Glasper Experiment - "I Stand Alone" feat. Common and Patrick Stump"
Mayer Hawthorne - "Royals"
2morrows Victory - "Lift Off"
Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson - "We Almost Lost Detroit"
Ohmega Watts  - "Ode To Brooklyn" feat. DJ Manwell
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - "Retreat!"
SAADI - "Below The Waist"
Federico Aubele - "Carrousel Sin Fin" feat. Natalia Clavier
DrDr - "Cry Me A River"
Q.U.A.K.E.R.S - "Fitta Happier"
Slum Village - "Forever"
Platinum Pied Pipers - "Act Like You Know" feat. Jay Dee
7 Days of Funk - "Faden Away"
Kendrick Lamar - "War Is My Love"


EL-P - "Request Denied"
Polica - "Violent Games"
Plight of A Parasite - "Brand New Fear"
Banks - "This Is What It Feels Like"
Jamie Lidell - "What A Shame (S-Type Remix)"
Kelela - "Enemy"
Lorine Chia - "Eve's Perspective"
Grimes - "Genesis"
Romare - Down The Line (It Takes A Number)"
Ta-Ku - "Hey Justin Pt. II"
Son Lux - "Easy"
Untold & James Blake - "Stop What Your Doing (James Blake Remix)"
Glasser - "Shape"
TV On The Radio - "Forgotten"
Kanye West - "Drive Slow" feat. Paul Wall, GLC

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee