Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | November 15, 2013

On this week's show, we featured new music from King Krule, Matthew E. White, Danny Brown, and Sebastien Tellier. Plus we featured a new song from the collaboration of Niles Rodgers, Disclosure, Sam Smith, and Jimmy Napes. Then we introduced a new mysterious artist by the name of Jr. Hi and his song featuring The Weeknd.

King Krule / Photo Credit: Henry Laurisch




Matthew E. White - "Hot Hot Hot"
King Krule - "Border Line"
Float Fall - "Someday"
Asgeir - "Going Home"
Josef Salvat - "Hustler"
Lorine Chia - "Eve's Perspective"
Hackney Colliery Band - "All Of The Lights"
Gregory Porter - "Liquid Spirit"
Soil and Pimp Sessions - "Waltz For Goddess"
Lady, The Band - "Hold On"
Diplo - "About That Life" feat. Jahan Lennon
Mapei - "Don't Wait"
Pharoahe Monch - "Hold On" feat. Erykah Badu
The Internet - "Runnin'" feat. Tay Walker
RJD2 - "Temperamental" feat. Phonte Coleman

Danny Brown - "25 Bucks" feat. Purity Ring
Lizzo - "Pants vs Dress"
Little Shalimar - "Melting" feat. Killer Mike
George McCrae - "I Get Lifted"
Destiny Child - "Say My Name (Mux Mool Remix)"
Sam Smith x Nile Rodgers x Disclosure x Jimmy Napes - "Together"
Chiefs - "Give It To You"
Tokimonsta - "Go With It" feat. MNDR
Shlohmo - "Bo Peep" feat. Jeremih
Naomi Pilgrim - "No Gun"
Flume - "You & Me (Flume Remix)" feat. Eliza Doolittle
Osunlade - "Dionne"
Koop - "Let's Elope"
Sebastien Tellier - "L'amour naissant"
Petite Noir - "Noirse (Pional Remix)" - Saint Heron
Jr. Hi - "Secrets" feat. The Weeknd

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee