Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | February 28, 2014

On this week's show, we featured new music from Damon Albarn's forthcoming album Everyday Robots. We also played a new song from Michael Kiwanuka, which was produced by Jack White. We kicked off the show with a fantastic rendition of "Police and Thieves" by Londoner Zara McFarlane. Plus we played new music from Major Lazer, Little Dragon, Chet Faker, Ohmega Watts, Jungle, and Neneh Cherry. Check out Rhythm Lab on Mixcloud.




Zara McFarlane - "Police & Thieves"
Michael Kiwanuka - "You've Got Nothing To Lose"
Damon Albarn - "Lonely Press Play"
Chet Faker - "Melt"  feat. Kilo Kish
Danny Brown - "Lonely"
Outkast - "She Lives In My Lap" feat. Rosario Dawson
Atmosphere - "Denvemolorado"
Hidden Orchestra - "Spoken"
Dennis Coffey  - "Miss Millie (Dabrye's Synthesized Mix)" feat. Kings Go Forth
Jungle - "Busy Earnin'"
Kilo Kish - "Turquoise"
Ohmega Watts - "Jusswanna"
Moodyman - "I Gotta Werk"
Major Lazer - "Come On To Me" feat. Sean Paul
Amerie - "Take Control"
Little Dragon - "Klapp Klapp"


P,O,S. - "Goodbye"
Lizzo - "Faded"
Kanye West - "All Of The Lights"
EL-P - "Request Denied"
Ciara x Ludacris - "Oh! *Falcons Remixx)"
HWLS - "001"
Lakim - "Need Want"
Chris Malinchak - "If U Got It"
CLU - "That's Ok"
Lil Silva - "Salient Sarah" feat. Sampha
Kimberly Anne - Show Me Luv (FTSE Remix)"
TokiMonsta - "The Word Is Ours"
Lowell - "The Bell"
Anushka - "Never Can Decide"
Neneh Cherry - "Out of the Black" feat. Robyn

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee