Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Polica debuts new music, coming to Milwaukee April 15

The last time Polica played Milwaukee was at Cactus Club this past April. During the show, they tested out new music for a new album before they hit the studios.  

A couple of days ago, Polica announced their new album, "United Crushers," will be released March 4, 2016. It's a follow-up to their 2013 album, "Shulamith." 

Polica also shared the first single/video from "United Crushers," entitled "Lime Habit."

Watch it below.



Polica will be also heading on the road to support the album and will be making a stop at Turner Hall Ballroom on April 15. You can grab tickets here.

"United Crushers" tracklisting:

01 Summer Please
02 Lime Habit
03 Someway
04 Wedding
05 Melting Block
06 Top Coat
07 Lately
08 Fish
09 Berlin
10 Baby Sucks
11 Kind
12 Lose You

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee