Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Here are the winners for the 9th annual Radio Milwaukee Music Awards

The 9th Annual Radio Milwaukee Music Awards are over. We had some amazing performances from GGOOLLDD, Milo, Soul Low, D'Amato, and No/No. We also announced the winners for various categories including the Song of the Year, Album of the Year, Best Disc We Missed, Humanitarian, Music Ambassador, Best Music Video, and more.

Check out the winners below.
Humanitarian of the Year
Presented by Planned Parenthood of Wisconsin
Anthony Hibbler & Charlene Young- Neh Phi Neph

Music Ambassador of the Year
Presented by Visit Milwaukee
Jim Linneman

Album of the Year
Presented by River House
Soul Low - Nosebleeds

Critic's Choice
Presented by Badger Liquor
Scallops Hotel - Too Much Of Life is Mood

Best Album Artwork
Presented by Too Much Metal
Lorde Fredd33 - Dead Man's View

Solo Artist of the Year
Presented by Koss Stereophones
Lex Allen

Music Video of the Year
Presented by Milwaukee Home
Joe Quinto &  Miguel Diaz - Black Magic

Best Disc We Missed
Presented by BMO Harris Bradley Center
Mike Regal - Premonitions

Independent Release of the Year
Presented by Milwaukee Bucks
Brett Newski - Land Air Sea Garage

Song of the Year Presented by Wire & Vice
Chris Siegel X Strehlow - This Is How

Band of the Year
Presented by Cascio Interstate Music

If you missed the show, you can watch it below.

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee