Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Lollapalooza announces 2017 lineup

Summer is just around the corner and that means festival season. Today, Lollapalooza announced this year's lineup. Chance the Rapper, Arcade Fire, The Killers and Muse are the headliners.

Other artists performing at the festival include The xx, Run The Jewels, Lorde, The Head and The Heart, Glass Animals, Justice, Wiz Khalifa, The Shins, Alt-J, Spoon, Migos, Cage The Elephant, Phantogram, Little Dragon, Sylvan Esso, Warpaint, Middle Kids, and more.

Lollapalooza will take place Aug. 3-6 in Chicago's Grant Park.  Check out the full lineup below.

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee