Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

The Breeders are coming to Milwaukee this May; share new music

The Breeders, Milwaukee, 2018

Today, The Breeders have announced their new album, 'All Nerve' which will drop on Mar. 2.  It will be their first record in almost 10 years. The group will also be touring in support of the album and will make a stop at The Rave on May 9. Tickets will go on sale on Jan. 12 at 10 am.

The group also shared the title track from the forthcoming album which you can stream it below.

"All Nerve" Tracklisting

01 Nervous Mary
02 Wait in the Car
03 All Nerve
04 MetaGoth
05 Spacewoman
06 Walking with the Killer
07 Howl at the Summit
08 Archangel’s Thunderbird
09 Dawn: Making an Effort
10 Skinhead #2
11 Blues at the Acropolis

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee