Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

The Alchemist & Oh No Join forces as Gangrene, plus new music from Too Many Zooz

In the first hour, we debut a new song from producers The Alchemist and Oh No, who together make up the hip-hop duo Gangrene. The track features Future Islands front man Sam Herring and Odd Future’s Earl Sweatshirt.

We also feature new tracks from San Francisco’s Monophonics, Andreya Triana. Plus: newcomer Alessia, with an anthem for introverts.

In the second hour, we debut new music from the New York Jazz Trio Too Many Zooz, who got their start playing in New York subways.

Then we feature a new track from Roisin Murphy, the former front woman of the trip-hop duo Moloko.

Finally, we play new tracks from producer Lapalux, British duo Zero 7 and a good friend of Rhythm Lab, Swedish native Kissey Asplund.

Rhythm Lab Radio | May 1, 2015 by Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud



Henrik Schwarz, Tokyo Secret Orchestra, Emi Akiyama & Johannes Brecht - “Leave My Head Alone Brain Seven”
Melanie De Biasio - “The Flow”
Quincy Jones - “Harlem Nocturne”
Andreya Triana - “Everything You Never Had”
BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah - “Experience”
Open Sky Unit - “Sunshine Star"
Hanni El Khatib - “Two Brothers”
Monophonics - “Sound of Sinning”
Gangrene - “Play It Cool” feat. Samuel T Herring and Earl Sweatshirt
Quakers - “Fitta Happier” feat. Guilty Simpson & M.E.D.
Alessia - “Here”
Flako - “With Me Now” feat. Dirg Gerner
The Internet - “Runnin” feat. Tay Walker
Cherub - “All” feat. Natalie Prass
Little Dragon - “Twice"


Blackalicious - “Deception”
Too Many Zooz - “P/T/G”
Jazmine Sullivan - “Dumb” feat. Meek Mill
Chic - “I’ll Be There”
Clubfeet  - “Cape Town (Panama Remix)”
Pharcyde - “Passin’ Me By (Altered Tapes Rework)”
Roisin Murphy - “Exploitation (Swindle Remix)”
Jamie XX - “Gosh”
George Fitzgerald - “Your Two Faces”
Machinedrum - “On My Mind”
Lapalux - “U Never Know” feat. Andreya Triana
Kissey - “Love and Lost”
Mura Masa - “Terrible Love” feat. Denai Moore
Tinashe - “Vulnerable (esta Remix)”
Zero 7 - “The Colour of Spring”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee