Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

New music from DâM-FunK, Lianne La Havas and more on Rhythm Lab Radio


In the first hour we play new tracks from UK hip-hop duo Golden Rules, Lianne La Havas, Dâm-FunK, and producer Georgia.

We also introduce you to two new artists: first, Brooklyn singer/songwriter Solo Woods. Woods possesses a soulful & passionate voice that you can’t ignore.  Second, Mild High Club, a project of jazz musician Alexander Brettin from the Midwest. Mild High Club creates his own blend of psychedelic rock and soul, which you can hear on his forthcoming debut album "Timeline."

In the second hour, we pick up the pace with tracks from Major Lazer, Mad Decent artist Funkin’ Matt, Seven Davis Jr., and producer Eli Escobar.

We also debut a new, Tokimonsta-produced track from singer/dancer/actress Gavin Turek.

Rhythm Lab Radio | July 31, 2015 by Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud




Golden Rules - “Never Die” feat. Yasiin Bey
Massive Attack - “Five Man Army”
Gallant - “Weight in Gold (Ta-Ku Remix)”
Lianne La Havas - “What You Don’t Go (Tom Misch Remix)”
brandon* - “Mangoes” feat. M.E.R.C.
Solo Woods - “Powers”
Kadhja Bonet - “Remember The Rain”
Gloria Ann Taylor - “Love Is A Hurtin’ Thing”
Mild High Club - “Undeniable"
Rene Costy - “Scrabble”
Dam-Funk - “We Continue”
Georgia Anne-Muldrow & Declaime - “Mages Sages II” prod. Flying Lotus
The Internet - “Special Affair”
Electric Wire Hustle - “Bottom Line (Flako Remix)”
Georgia - “Digits”


Lil Silva - “Salient Sarah”
Aina More - “Girls Killing It”
Royce Wood Junior - “Midnight”
Major Lazer - “Powerful” feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley
Banks - “Fall Over (Djemba Djemba Remix)”
Funkin Matt - “Rapture”
Seven Davis Jr. - “Good Vibes” feat. Julio Bashmore
Eli Escobar - “Seein You”
Osunlade - “Dionne”
Jamie xx - “Gosh”
Maribou State - “The Clown” feat. Pedestrian
Lorn - “Acid Rain”
Blue Daisy - “Darker Than Blue”
Gavin Turek - “Hemisphere” feat. Tokimonsta

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee