Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

New tracks from DâM-FunK, The Foreign Exchange, The Weeknd and more on Rhythm Lab Radio

In the first hour, we feature new music from The Foreign Exchange, Janet Jackson, Autre Ne Veut and DâM-FunK. We also introduce to you several new artists like Sampa The Great, Paris’ Jain, retro soul artist Andra Day, and hip hop artist Daye Jack.

In the second hour, we play new tracks from FKA twigs, The Weeknd, Tom Misch, Jono McCleery, and Portland’s Natasha Kmeto featuring TV On The Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe.

Rhythm Lab Radio | August 28, 2015 by Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud


Ben Westbeech & Die - “Get Closer (Lovers Mix)”
Sly5thAve & The ClubCasa Chamber Orchestra - “Everything”
The Foreign Exchange - “Disappear” feat. Carlitta Durand
Daye Jack - “Easy”
Tom Misch - “Nightgowns” feat. Loyle Carner
Sampa The Great - “Intro/F E M A L E”
Andra Day - “Only Love”
Jain - “Makeba"
AlunaGeorge - “Your Drums, Your Love (Friendly Fires Remix)”
Toro Y Moi - “All Alone”
Elderbrook - “Be There Soon”
Janet Jackson - “No Sleeep (WYLN Remix)”
Dam-Funk - “I’m Just Tryna’ Survive (in The Big City)” feat. Q-Tip
Black Atlass - “Haunted Paradise”
Autre Ne Veut - “World War Pt. 2”


Kanye West & Jay-Z - “Murder To Excellence”
The Weeknd - “Tell Your Friends”
FKA twigs - “In Time”
Sampa The Great - “WEOO”
Natasha Kmeto - “Grind” feat. Tunde Adebimpe
Sufjan Stevens - “Futile Devices (Shigeto Remix)”
SZA - “Child’s Play” feat. Chance The Rapper
Jono McCleery - “Clarity”
Swindail - “Chao (Goodbye)”
BK-One - “Here I Am” feat. Phonte, Brother Ali & The Grouch
June Marieezy - “Fly (FKJ Remix)”
Tom Misch & Bearcubs - “Colours of Freedom”
Jamie Woon - “Lady Luck (dEbruit’s Suave Remix)”
Little Shalimar - “Melting” feat. Killer Mike
P.O.S. - “Goodbye”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee