Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Yuna, Too Many Zooz, Goldlink and more


In the first hour, we featured new music from Nite Jewel, Corrine Bailey Rae, Goldlink, Yuna, Atlanta's ABRA, Too Many Zooz and more.
In the second hour, we played tracks from Machinedrum, TokiMonsta, Zion I, and a Roni Size. We also introduced you to a new artist by the name of Samuel.

Listen to the show below.



Janet Jackson - “I Get Lonely”
Dave Okumu - “Oceans Of Purple”
Abra - “Crybaby”
Nite Jewel - “Boo Hoo”
Yuna - “Used To Love You” feat. Jhene Aiko
The Third Wave - “Love Train”
Too Many Zooz - “Triceratops”
Corrine Bailey Rae - “Tell Me”
Goldlink - “Unique (Louis Fulton Remix)” feat. Anderson .Paak
Foals - “Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Remix)”
CRi - “Why I Love You” feat.
Chrisette Michele - “Steady”
staRo - “Yams” feat. Masego
Bust Rhymes & Janet Jackson - “What It’s Gonna Be (Kaytranada Remix)”
Bishop Nehru - “Highs and Lows”


Roni Size - “Heroes”
Machinedrum - “Dos Puertas” feat. Kevin Hussein
Samuel - “Killr”
Kelela - “Rewind (Louie Lastic Remix)” feat. Goldlink
Lakim - “Need Want”
Saint Tiimbre - “Are You That Somebody”
DJ Rashad x DJ Spinn x Taso - “Passin’ Me By VIP”
Flako - “Kuku”
Zion I - “Juggernaut”
Goldlink - “New Black (Shagabond Remix)”
TokiMonsta - “Realla” feat. Anderson .Paak
Hoodlem - “Old Friend”
Sufjan Stevens - “Futile Devices (Shigeto Remix)”
Maddslinky - “Further Away” feat. Taiwan
Maxwell - “Lake By the Ocean”
Kadhja Bonet - “Remember The Rain”
Kwesi Foraes - “Spell”

HYFIN Program Director | Radio Milwaukee