Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Alice Coltrane, Nick Hakim and Jose James

Jose James

In the first hour, we featured new music from Jidenna, Nick Hakim, Bearcubs, Sampha, Kemi Ade, Jacques Greene, Jose James, Karriem Riggins, and The Internet's Syd. Plus we played a previously unreleased track from the legendary Alice Coltrane.

In the second hour, we played new music from rapper Your Old Droog, Joey Bada$$, Chrome Spakrs, Batien Keb, Little Dragon, Lord Echo, and Elliot Moss.

Listen to the show and check out the playlist below.



Bob James - “Angela”


Alice Coltrane - “Om Shanti”

Prince - “The Beautiful Ones”

Jidenna - “Adaora”


Nick Hakim - “Bet Se Looks Like You”

Sampha - “Plastic”

Bearcubs - “False Mirrors”

Kali Uchis - “Sabor A Mi (Stellar Weller Poolside Edit)”


Dom La Nena - “Batuque(Jeremy Sole Atropolis Remix)”


Kemi Ade - “Third”

Jacques Green - “Real Time”

Jose James - “Always There”

Syd - “Body”


Karriem Riggins - “Suite Poetry” feat. Jessica Care Moore


Sadevillian - “Silver Spoon”


Your Old Droog - “Bangladesh” feat. Heems

Grace Boogie aka Xiomara - “So Fresh So Clean”

Big Sean - “Bounce Back”

Joey Bada$$ - “Land of the Free”


Granmaster Flash - “White Lines (Grandtheft Remix)”

DJ Deeon - “The Freaks”

Janet Jackson - “The Pleasure Principle (Eli Escobar remix)”

Amerie - “Gotta Work (Phazz Remix)”


Chrome Sparks - “Wake”


Bastien Keb - “Cashmere”

Little Dragon - “Sweet”

Aaron Taylor - “Lesson Learnt”

Lord Echo - “Woah! There’s No Limit”


Elliot Moss - “Closedloop”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee