Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to music from Ryuichi Sakamoto, Kendrick Lamar, and Sevdaliza

In the first hour, we featured new music from Ryuichi Sakamoto, Little Dragon, Sylvan Esso, Carl Craig, Sevdaliza, Mr. Mitch and a previously unreleased track from Prince. The track will be on the "Purple Rain" re-issue.

In the second hour, we played new music from Kendrick Lamar, Ill Camile, TEKLIFE, Sam Dew, The Blaze, Goldlink and Hoodlem.

Listen to the show below.


Innerzone Orchestra - “People Make The World Go Round”
Ryuchi Sakamoto - “Life, Life”
Bryan & The Aardvarks - “To Gaze Out Cupola Module”
Steve Lacy - “Dark Red”
Roman GianArthur - “I-69”
Prince - “Electric Intercourse”
Gorillaz - “Out of Body” feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonsha
Sylvan Esso - “Just Dancing”
Little Dragon - “Celebrate”
Gabriel Garzon-Montano - “Crawl (Karriem Riggins Remix)”
Liquid Monk - “On The Rocks” feat. Jay Prime, Hugo Biggs
Mr. Mitch - “Priority” feat. P. Money
Sevdaliza - “Hero”
Elliot Moss - “Falling Down and Getting Hurt”
Carl Craig - “At Les (Versus Edit Version”


Beastie Boys - “Open Letter to NYC”
The Get Down Brothers - “The Internationale, PT. 1”
Goldlink - “Some Girl” feat. Steve Lacy
Kendrick Lamar - “Duckworth”
Ill Camille - “Home” feat. Damani Nkosi
TEKLIFE - “Took A While” feat. A. Fruit
Mina - “Sentah” feat. Bryte
Shamir - “Sometimes A Man”
Hoodlem - “Funny Farm”
The Blaze - “Territory”
Mr. Mitch - “Fate” feat. Denai Moore
Sevdaliza - “Bluecid”
Kendrick Lamar - “Lust”
Sam Dew - “Use Me”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee