Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Moses Sumney, Sudan Archives and more

In the first hour, we featured new tracks from Mura Masa, Sudan Archives (check out her cover of Kendrick Lamar's "King Kunta below), Mount Kimbie, and Matthew Dear. We also introduced a new Milwaukee band by the name of Rose Of The West. Also, LA producer TOKiMONSTA blessed us with an exclusive mix in the first hour. She will be releasing a new album titled Lune Rouge later this summer.

In the second hour, we played new music from Moses Sumney forthcoming album, rapper Duckwrth, Toro Y Moi, Mr. Jukes, The Invisible, and more. We also introduced a mysterious, new electro-soul duo by the name of Gold Fir.

Listen to the show below.



Mr. Fingers - “Can You Feel It”
Rose of The West - “Hunter’s Will”
Mount Kimbie - “Blue Train Lines” feat. King Krule
Matthew Dear - “Modafinil Blues”
Mono/Poly - “Intergalactic”
-break (TOKiMONSTA Guest Mix)-
CRi - “Keep It Real” feat. Jesse Mac Cormack
TOKiMONSTA - “Giving Up (Tom & Collins Remix)” feat. Jonny Pierce
With You. f - “Ghost” feat. Vince Staples
Jacquees Greene - “Real Time”
Wax Motif - “Your Eyes” feat. Totem
Sepalcure - “Pencil Pimp”
Evil Needle - “Lullaby”
Kaytranada - “Hot Jazzybelle”
Anderson .Paak - “Am I Wrong” feat. ScHoolboy Q
Tinashe - “Vulnerable (Pomo Remix)”
Gavin Turek  - “Surrender” feat. TOKiMONSTA
Oshi - “Heal You” feat. Courtney Bennett
TOKiMONSTA f- “Don’t Call me” feat. Yuna
Sudan Archives - “Goldencity”
Ian Ewing - “RhiRhi Thick” feat. SUN Blvd
Mura Masa - “Blu” feat. Damon Albarn


Janet Jackson - “My Need”
Mr Jukes - “Leap of Faith” feat. De La Soul & Horace Andy
Toro Y Moi - “Inside My Head”
The Invisible - “Love Me Again (Chaos in the CBD Remix)” feat. Anna Calvi
Gold Fir - “Night Walk”
Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds - “Feelings of The World”
Cassy - “Strange Relationship”
H.E.R. - “Lights On”
Mr Jukes - “Somebody New” feat. Elli Ingram
Goldlink - “Crew” feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy
Duckwrth - “Boy”
Childish Gambino - “Baby Boy”
Sevdaliza - “The Language of Limbo”
Moses Sumney - “Doomed”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee