Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Mount Kimbie, Ibeyi, Tony Allen, and more

On the latest episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we played a lot of new music including tracks from the soundtrack from the HBO series, "Insecure."  In the first hour, we featured new music from Ibeyi, Mount Kimbie, Nick Hakim, Bay-area's Rayana Jay, TOKiMONSTA, Washed Out, Kitty, London newcomer Suzi Wu, and Kari Faux.

In the second hour, we played new tracks from Fela Kuti drummer Tony Allen, Too Many Zooz, Lunice, Everything is Recorded, Jorja Smith, SZA, Son of Sam, and more.

Listen to the show below.



Abbey Lincoln & Max Roach - “Driva’man”
Mount Kimbie - “How We Got By” feat. James Blake
Ibeyi - “Deathless” feat. Kamasi Washington
P.O.S. - “Pieces/Ruin”
Kari Faux - “Lowkey”
Nick Hakim - “Cuffed (Jamie Lidell Remix)”
Elliot Moss - “Falling Down and Getting Hurt”
Washed Out - “Hard to Say Goodbye (Lone Remix)”
Denzel Curry - “If Tomorrow’s Not Here”
TOKiMONSTA - “Bibimbap”
Kitty - “2 Minutes”
Rhye - “Summer Days (Roosevelt Remix)”
Rayana Jay - “Magic”
Suzi Wu - “Taken Care Of”


Beyonce vs Fela Kuti - “Get Me Bodied/No Agreement”
Everything is Recorded - “Mountains of Gold” feat. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki, Kamasi Washington
Son of Sam - “Flying Fist” feat. Prince Po
Too Many Zooz - “Inward” feat. Famey & EndaStory
Jidenna - “Long Live The Chief”
Joker - “Mad Night”
Lunice - “Drop Down”
Bicep - “Glue”
Run The Jewels - “Thursday in The Danger Room” feat. Kamasi Washington
Goldlink - “Some Girl” feat. Steve Lacy
Jorja Smith & Preditah - “On My Mind”
Syd - “Moving Mountains”
SZA - “Quicksand”
Mr. Mitch - “Fate” feat. Denai Moore
Sevdaliza - “Hero”
Tony Allen - “Wolf Eats Wolf”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee