Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Nai Palm, Kelela, and BADBADNOTGOOD


In the first hour of Rhythm Lab Radio, we played new music from Hiatus Kaiyote's frontwoman Nai Palm, Nick Mulvey, Kelela, Rapsody, Rhye, King Krule and Masego.

In the second hour, we featured new music from Wu-Tang Clan, Dawn Richard, Little Dragon, Capetown's Original Swimming Party, Four Tet, Raveena, and another new track from Nai Palm's solo debut album.

Listen to the show below.



Dionne Warwick - “(I’m) Just Being Myself”
Nai Palm - “Crossfire / So Into You”
Nick Mulvey - “We Are Never Apart”
Cautious Clay - “So Many Details (Toro Y Moi Cover)”
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - “Walkin in Hawkins”
BADBADNOTGOOD - “I Don’t Know” feat. Samuel T Herring
King Krule - “The OOZ”
Jonwayne - “Human Condition”
Masego - “Tadow” feat. FKJ
Kelela - “Blue Light”
Rapsody - “Nobody” feat. Anderson.Paak, Black Thought, and Moonchild
Denzel Curry - “If Tomorrow’s Not Here”
Harleighblu - “I Believe (Peshay Remix)”
Rhye - “Taste”


Africa Hitech - “Out In The Streets”
Wu-Tang Clan - “People Say” feat. Redman
Rapsody - “OooWee” feat. Anderson.Paak
Homeboy Sandman - “Canned Goods”
Aaron Taylor - “Lesson Learnt”
Dawn Richard - “Stopwatch”
Goldlink - “Dark Skinned Women”
Matt Martians - “Dent Jusay” feat. Syd & Steve Lacy
Little Dragon - “Peace of Mind” feat. Faith Evans
Original Swimming Party - “Biggest Curse” feat. Moonchild Sanelly
Raveena - “Sweet Time”
Four Tet - “Daughter”
INGA - “Volunteered Slavery”
Nai Palm - “Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)”
Boom Clap Bachelors - “Lob Stop Sta” feat. Coco O


Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee