Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Bjork, Amp Fiddler, Talib Kweli, and more

Bjork utopia, amp fiddler, nightmares on wax, talib kweli

In the first hour, we played new music from Detroit legend Amp Fiddler, Madison Mcferrin (Talyor Mcferrin's sister), Australia's Sampa The Great, Talib Kweli, UK's Cosmo Pyke, Nightmares on Wax, Bjork, and the late great Sharon Jones.

In the second hour, we played more new music from Amp Fiddler and Talib Kweli. We also featured tracks from NVDES, Jaden Smith, Young Fathers, and new bands Sure Sure and Sol Gems.

Listen to the show below.



Arthur Verocai - “Karina (Domingo No Graju)”
Madison McFerrin - “No Time To Lose”
Cosmo Pyke - “Great Dane”
Amp Fiddler - “It’s Alright” feat. Neco redd & Udeeyah (Waajeed’s Early Flynn Remix)”
Luke Marzec - “When We First Met”
Talib Kweli - “Radio Silence” feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
Nightmares on Wax - “Citizen Kane” feat. Mozez & Allan Kingdom
Sampa The Great - “Black Girl Magik” feat. Nicole Gumbe
Syl5thAve - “The Edge” feat. Quantic”
Cautious Clay - “Joshua Tree”
Handsome Boy Modeling School - “The Truth” feat. Roisin Murphy & J-Live
Everything is Recorded - “Show Love” feat. Syd & Sampha
August Rosenbaum - “Credo, Pt. II” feat. Coco O.
Alina Baraz - “Buzzin”
Bjork - “Blissing Me”


DJ Rashad - “Get it Shorty”
Talib Kweli - “Traveling Light” feat. Kaytranada & Anderson .Paak
Amp Fiddler - “Return Of The Ghetto Fly” feat. J. Dilla, T3 & Neco Redd
Apollo Brown - “Lonely and Cold”
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - “These Tears (No Longer For You)”
Sure Sure - “Hands Up Head Down”
Sol Gems - “Echo Eyes”
Toyin Agbetu - “Heartbreaker” feat. Nemesis, Rosaline Joyce
NVDES - “D.Y.T. (Do Your Thing)” feat. REMMI
Jaden Smith - “Batman”
Young Fathers - “Lord”
Beshken - “Lighting By The Sea”
Ta-Ku - “Side By Side”
Xavier Omar - “Runnin’ Round”
Bonobo - “The Keeper (Redeyes Remix)”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee