Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to Rhythm Lab Radio's Best Songs of 2017 Part 2

Rhythm Lab Radio, Best Songs of 2017

On this week's Rhythm Lab Radio, we concluded our best songs of 2017. In the first hour, we played tracks from Bjork, Kamasi Washington, Sam Dew, Seramic, Thundercat, NIIA, Cautious Clay, Khalid, and more.

In the second hour, we featured songs from Kelela, King Krule, Toro Y Moi, Little Dragon, Sudan Archives, Sevdaliza, Duckworth, Cosmo Pyke, Terrace Martin, and more. Check out part one of our Best Songs of 2017 here.

You can also listen to the songs in a Spotify playlist.

Listen to the show below.



Bjork - “Blissing Me
Wildflower - “Flute Song”
Kamasi Washington - “Truth”
NIIA - “Hurt You First”
Thundercat - “Friend Zone”
Gorillaz - “Andromeda”
Cautious Clay - “Cold War”
Khalid - “Location”
Elliot Moss - “Closedloop”
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - “These Tears (No Longer For You)”
Sam Dew - “Use Me”
Sinkane - “Telephone”
Seramic - “Greg’s Love” feat. Bootsy Collins
Rapsody - “Power” feat. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiwalker


Four Tet - “Daughter”
Little Dragon - “Peace of Mind” feat. Faith Evans
Roman GianArthur - “Real Love, No Shade”
Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds - “Intentions” feat. Chachi
Toro Y Moi - “Girl Like You”
Duckwrth - “Boy”
Cosmo Pyke - “Great Dane”
Jidenna - “Bambi”
Sudan Archives - “Goldencity”
Sevdaliza - “Hero”
Sampha - “Blood On Me”
Zach Witness - “Keep Faith” feat. John Bap
Kelela - “LMK”
Swindail - “C’Est la Vie” feat. Innanet James
King Krule - “Czech One”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee