Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Janelle Monae, Towkio, Little Dragon and more

Janelle Monae

In the first hour of Rhythm Lab Radio, we played new music from jazz artist Nubya Garcia, Biig Piig, Black Milk, Richard Russell's Everything is Recorded, Madison McFerrin, Rejjie Snow, producer Dabrye, GoGo Penguin, Rhye, and more.

In the second hour, we featured new tracks from Janelle Monae, Korean producer yaeji, Towkio, Sango, Charlotte Day Wilson, Rhymesayers artist Sa-Roc, coucou chloe and more.


Listen to the show below or you can check out our Spotify playlist featuring music from the show.



Slope - “Komputa Groove”
Nubya Garcia - “When We Are”
GoGo Penguin - “Raven”
Madison McFerrin - “Shine”
Biig Piig - “Vice City”
Everything is Recorded - “She Said” feat. Obongjayar & Kamasi Washington
George The Poet & Maverick Sabre - “Follow The Leader” feat. Jorja Smith
Black Milk - “2 Would Try” feat. Dwele
Col3trane - “X. X.”
Rejjie Snow - “Egyptian Luvr” feat. Anime & Dana Williams
Rhye - “Phoenix”
King Britt - “Spaces” feat. Quasimoto
Dabrye - “Sunset” feat. Shigeto
Elton - “Callin’”
Little Dragon - “Sway Daisy”


Just a Band - “Huff + Puff”
Janelle Monae - “Make Me Feel”
Spoek Mathambo - “Control”
Okzharp - “Dear Ribane”
yaeji - “after that”
Towkio - “2 Da Moon” feat. Teddy Jackson & Grace Weber
Coucou Chloe - “Stamina”
Abra - “Novocane”
Until The Ribbon Breaks - “One Match”
Sa-Roc - “Forever”
Miles Bonny - “I’ll Be Here For You”
Everything is Recorded - “Everything is Recorded” feat. Sampha & Owen Pallett
Sango - “Sweet Holy Honey” feat. Xavier Omar
Charlotte Day Wilson - “Let You Down”
Nilufer Yanya - “Keep On Calling”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee