Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Connie Constance, Marvin Gaye, Shafiq Husayn and more

On this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from house producer Jayda G, Grime artist Slowthai, Shafiq Husayn, Little Simz, Bibio, newcomer Arlo Parks, drummer and producer Georgia, Maverick Sabre, Connie Constance, Jordan Rakei, Apparat, Nilufer Yanya and more.

Plus, we played two tunes from the previously unreleased Marvin Gaye album, "You're the Man."

Listen to the show below and listen to archives of Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud Select.



Minnie Riperton - “Memory Lane” The Comet Is Coming - “Timewave Zero” John Coltrane - “Russian Lullaby” Maverick Sabre - “Don’t Talk About It” Bibio - “Old Graffiti” Colman Brothers - “The Chief” Nilufer Yanya - “Baby Blu” Arlo Parks - “Cola” Shafiq Husayn - “Cycles” feat. Hiatus Kaiyote Nikitch & Kuna Maze - “ZBRA” Marvin Gaye - “The World Is Rated X” Kadhja Bonet - “Childqueen” Connie Constance - “Blooming in Solitude” Ambar Lucid - “Eyes” Jordan Rakei - “Mind’s Eye”


Amp Fiddler - “Return of The Ghetto Fly” Little Simz - “Therapy” Pote - “Fire For Fire” feat. Kojey Radical Connie Constance - “I Want Out” Franco - “Money Over Matter” Georgia - “About Work The Dancefloor” Flume & Eprom - “Spring” Injury Reserve - “Jawbreaker” feat. Rico Nasty & Pro Teens Jayda G & Alexa Dash - “Leave Room 2 Breathe” Apparat - “Heroist” Addison Groove - “11th” feat. Sam Binga slowthai - “North Nights” Shafiq Husayn - “Between Us 2” feat. Bilal Marvin Gaye - “You’re the Man, Pt. 1 & II”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee