Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Moses Boyd, Jeff Goldblum, Knxwledge, Yves Tumor and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from King Krule, Emma-Jean Thackray, Moses Boyd, Loren Oden, Aesop Rock, Danifox, Moses Sumney, Thundercat, Jose James, Ama Lou, Tom Misch & Lucky Dayes. Knxwledge, Yves Tumor, The Seshen and more.



Toshio Matsuura Group - “Brown Paper Bag”
Emma-Jean Thackray - “Rain Dance/Wisdom”
Moses Boyd & Joe Armon-Jones - “2 Far Gone”
Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - “Let’s Face The Music and Dance” feat. Sharon Van Etten
Loren Oden - “Is There A Way”
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes - “What Kinda Music”
DRAMA - “Days and Days”
Please Wait, Ta-ku & Matt McWaters - “Flight 99” feat. Masego
Ama Lou - “We Tried, We Tried”
Moses Sumney - “Cut Me”
King Krule - “Underclass”
Knxwledge - “Learn”
Chiiild - “Darling”
The Avalanches - “We Will Always Love” feat. Blood Orange


Sault - “Threats”
Aesop Rock - “Rogue Wave”
Rapsody - “Oprah” feat. Leikeli47
J-Felix - “Mind Up” feat. Andrew Ashong
Yves Tumor - “Gospel For A New Century”
Jordan Rakei - “Signs” feat. Common
Prophet - “Be The One For You”
DJ Danifox - “Esquadra FB”
Onipa - “Onipa” feat. Wiyaala
The Seshen - “Take It All Away”
The Cinematic Orchestra - “To Believe (Anthony Naples Remix)” feat. Moses Sumney
Mild Minds - “Movements”
Tricky - “Lonely Dancer” feat. Anika
Thundercat - “Dragonball Durag”
Jose James - “I Need Your Love” feat. Ledisi & Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee