Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to music from McCoy Tyner, Kassa Overall, Jay Electronica, yaeji and more

In this episode, we featured new music from Shabaka and the Ancestors, Emma-Jean Thackray, Yaeji, Charlotte Dos Santos, Four Tet, Jay Electronica, Magic Drum Orchestra, Kassa Overall and Harvey Sutherland. We also pay tribute to the influential jazz musician McCoy Tyner.



McCoy Tyner - “Rebirth”
Emma-Jean Thackray - “Open”
Melanie De Biasio - “Gold Junkies”
Kassa Overall - “I Got A Plan”
Shabaka and the Ancestors - “We Will Work (On Redefining Manhood)”
Forest Law - “Keep An Eye Out”
Harvey Sutherland - “Superego”
Toshio Matsuura Group - “Do The Astral Plane”
Tom Misch & Yusef Dayes - “Lift Off” feat. Rocco Palladino
Jay Electronica - “The Neverending Story”
Tiombe Lockhart - “California Dreaming” feat. Robert Glasper
Charlotte Dos Santos - “Helio”
Wilma Archer - “Last Sniff” feat. MF DOOM


4Hero & J*Davey - “Take My Time”
Jay Electronica - “The Blinding” feat. Travis Scott
Magic Drum Orchestra - “Original Nuttah (DJ Madd Remix)” feat. Bunty
DJ Godfather - “They Wanna See My Footwork”
Flume - “The Difference” feat. Toro Y Moi
Four Tet - “Baby”
Bonobo - “Eyesdown (Machinedrum Remix)”
Karizma - “Twyst This”
Mild Minds - “SWIM”
Sly5thAve - “With You” Denitia
Stro - “Marry Me Now?”
Swing Ting - “Coming Through” feat. EVABEE, Fox &

yaeji - “Waking Up Down”
Jay Electronica - “Universal Soldier”
Mcoy Tyner & George Gershwin - “Summertime”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee