Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from TOKiMONSTA, Madison Mcferrin, Thundercat and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from TOKiMONSTA, Madison Mcferrin, Lapsley, The Weeknd, CocoRosie, Loren Oden, Wilma Archer, Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad.



fLako - “Lonely Town”
Alecia Renece - “Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You”
Madison Mcferrin - “TRY”
Robin Hannibal - “Transit”
Lapsley - “Through Water”
CocoRosie - “Restless”
Gayngs - “faded high”
Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad - “Jazz is Dead”
Oscar Jerome & & Joe Armon Jones - “Do You Really (Live from Maida Vale)”
Mac Miller - “Floating”
Rough Fields - “The Harbour Wall”
B.Lewis - “Choice Two: Leave”
Wilma Archer - “Decades” feat. Laura Groves and Sam T. Herring”
Prince - “Starfish and Coffee”


Jack Sample Pros - “Perskryptshyn”
TOKiMONSTA - “Get Me Some” feat. Drew Love
FALCONS - “Ruffneck”
Brandy - “Wanna Be Down (Hourglass Sea Remix)”
Krampfhaft - “I Needed You (Om Unit Remix)”
Mr. Little Jeans - “The Suburbs (Cry Wolf Remix)”
Toddla T Sound - “Worst Enemy (Switch Remix)”
Jammer - “Better Than (Lorn Remix)”
Disclosure & Etran Finatawa - “Etran”
The Weeknd - “After Hours”
TOKiMONSTA - “Come and Go” feat. VanJess
Loren Oden - “Queen”
Manzel - “Midnight Theme”
Jonti - “Hornest Nest”
Thundercat - “Fair Chance” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Lil B

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee