Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Radio Milwaukee's past and future collide at Vinyl Comes Alive. Get your tickets now!

Listen to new music from Tirzah, João Donato, Mark de Clive-Lowe, Mara TK and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Electric Wire Hustle's Mara TK, Tirzah, Shad, Tiawa, Mark de Clive-Lowe, João Donato, Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, SPELLLING, Royce Wood Junior and more!

Tirzah | Photo credit: Lillie Eiger



Daedelus - “Order Of The Golden Dawn”
Sen Morimoto - “People Watching”
Tirzah - “Send Me”
Mark de Clive-Lowe - “37,000 Feet”
Miriam Makeba - “Lumumba”
João Donato, Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad - “Forever More”
The Dutch Benglos - “Shabi Bi-Di-Do”
Mara TK - “Highly Medicated”
Tiawa - “Mountains of Metal”
Cleo Sol - “Miles Song”
SPELLLING - “Little Deer”
Darcie - “Darling”
Royce Wood Junior - “Slush”
Nikitch & Kuna Maze - “ZBRA”


Mother Nature & BoatHouse - “Source Code” feat. Murph Watkins
Baron Zen - “Burn Rubber (Dam-Funk remix)”
James Pants - “Crystal Lite” feat. Deon Davis
Anushka - “Brave”
Deekapz - “Margarida”
Shad - “Out Of Touch”
Swindle - “Coming Home” feat. Kojey Radical
Kingdom - “Stalker Ha”
Toshio Matsuura Group - “Brown Paper Bag”
Tall Black Guy x Allysha Joy - “Sip Of You”
Little Dragon - “Seconds (Syd The Kyd remix)”
Makaya McCraven - “Black Lion” feat. Brandee Younger, Tomeka Reid, Dezron Douglas, Joel Ross
Jean Grae - “UMeEveryoneWeKnow”
Joash - “Salome (Orchestral Version)”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee