Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Sons of Kemet, Tony Allen, Remi Wolf, and Shelley FKA DRAM

In this week's episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Sons of Kemet, Nasimiyu, Remi Wolf, Yazz Ahmed, Tony Allen, Coco O, Aroop Roy, Remi Wolf, Carlos Nino and more.



Carlos Nino & Friends - “Salon Winds”
Yazz Ahmed - “One Girl”
Sons of Kemet - “To Never Forget The Source”
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - “Ballicki Bone”
Nasimiyu - “Parasite”
Shelley FKA DRAM - “Something About Us”
Remi Wolf - “Doctor (Phony Ppl Remix)”
Hemai - “Love Dancer”
Coco O. - “Worry”
Massive Attack - “Live With Me” feat. Terry Callier
Catching Flies - “New Gods” feat. Jay Prince & Oscar Jerome
Tony Allen - “One Inna Million” feat. Lava La Rue
Fotoshooter - “Hibiscus” feat. Allysha Joy
Jack Wilkins - “Red Clay”


GoGo Penguin - “Atomised (Machinedrum Remix)”
DJ 809 - “Original 1”
Aroop Roy - “Reach n’ Search”
Remi Wolf - “Rufufus (Sylvan Esso Remix)”
Little Simz - “Woman” feat. Cleo Sol
Navy - “One Shot”
Spillage Village, JID & Ari Lennox - “Judas” feat. Chance the Rapper, Buddy, Masego
Future Jazz Ensemble & XL Regular - “Astral Sorcery”
Hemai - “We Could Be Jaded” feat. Layfullstop
Shay Lia - “Funky Thang”
Ben Westbeech - “So Good Today”
Ama Lou - “Northside”
Bearcubs - “Underwaterfall”
Outkast - “Liberation”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee