Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Georgia Anne Muldrow, Erika de Casier, Poté and more

In this week's episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured an exclusive guest mix from Dawn Richard featuring music from Bjork, Hiatus Kaiyote, Mr. Fingers, and more. We also played new music from Erika de Casier, Pote, Audrey Nuna, Chai, Remi Wolf, Marinero, Cochemea, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Biig Piig, and more.



Cochemea - “Burning Pain”
Chris McGregor’s Brotherhood of Breath - “MRA”
Kolonel Djafaar - “The Heist”
Georgia Anne Muldrow - “Yoself”

-Dawn Richard DJ Guest Mix-
Ethel Cain - “Casings” 
Counting Crows - “Colorblind”
Bjork - “Army of Me” 
Flying Lotus - “Never Catch Me” 
Hiatus Kaiyote - “Shaolin Monk Motherfunk” 
Larry heard and Mr White  - “The Sun Can’t Compare”
Ninola- “Maradona”
Mr Fingers - “can you feel it”
Dawn Richard - “Bussifame”
-End of Guest Mix-

Marinero - “Through the Fog”
Remi Wolf - “Thicc (Gabriel Garzon-Montano Remix)”
Floetry - “Say Yes”
The Child of Love - “One Day” feat. Damon Albarn


Mariyam Takeuchi - “Plastic Love”
Light Of The World - “London Town”
Don Blackman - “Just Can’t Stay Away”
Audrey Nuna - “Top Again” feat. Saba
Sa-Roc - “The Rebirth” feat. MF DOOM
Lenzman - “Lil Souljah” feat. Slay
Goldie - “Inner City Life”
Biig Piig - “Lavender”
Poté  - “Stare”
Erika de Casier - “No Butterflies, No Nothing”
Steve Spacek - “Days of My Life”
Leyma - “Youtreatme” feat. Amyyoung”
Toshio Matsuura Group - “I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun”
Roy Ayers - “Running”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee