Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to music from Alice Coltrane, BADBADNOTGOOD, Peyton, Vince Staples, Sault and Hiatus Kaiyote

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Hiatus Kaiyote, Cohcemea, BADBADNOTGOOD, Peyton, Vince Staples, Sault, DJ 2-Tone Jones and more. We also dug in the crates and played cuts from Alice Coltrane, Soil & Pimp Sessions, Luther Vandross, The Souljazz Orchestra and more.

BADBADNOTGOOD | Photo credit: Jamal Burger



DJ Shadow - “Six Days”
Terry Callier - “You’re Goin’ Miss Your Candyman”
Pete Philly - “Remember You” feat. Roos Jonker
Twelve Literary Arts feat. Tall Black Guy - “Black Gold” feat. Ngina Fayola
Alice Russell - “Breakdown” feat. Darondo
Mandrill - “Children of Sun”
Prince - “Under the Cherry Moon”
Charlotte Day Wilson - “I Can Only Whisper” feat. BADBADNOTGOOD
Little Simz - “I Love You I Hate You”
Vince Staples - “Are You With That?”
Snoh Aalegra - “In The Moment” feat. Tyler, The Creator
Common - “Imagine” feat. PJ
Edseven - “Heart Wars” feat. Tan Brown
Quantic & Nidia Gongora - “Balada Borrach”
Slope - “Want’Choo Longa (Daz I Kue & Afronaught Remix)”


박혜진 Park Hye Jin - “Let’s Sing Let’s Dance”
CLU - “Evening Ever”
Lorn - “Weigh Me Down (Mono/Poly Remix)”
Theon Cross - “We Go Again”
Anushka - “Bad Weather”
Soul II Soul - “Get A Life”
Lil Silva - “Caught Up” feat. Cosima
Little Simz - “Rollin Stone”
Tkay Maidza - “Breathe”
Charlotte Day Wilson - “Take Care of You” feat. Syd
Aaron Space & his Terrestrial Underlings - “Grass”
Wilma Archer - “Last Sniff” feat. MF DOOM
Sault - "Fearless"
Marvin Gaye - “Anger”
Flying Lotus - “Thank U Malcolm”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee