Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from Tinashe, Lion Babe, Emmavie, Swindle, Nas, Tink and more

In this week's Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from NAS, Lion Babe, Rich Robbins, Hope Tala, Tinashe, Tierra Whack, Tink, Swindle, Emmavie, and jazz outfit Archie the Goldfish.



Rotary Connection - “Magical World”
Archie the Goldfish - “On a Summer’s Day”
The Poets of Rhythm - “Plus Plus”
NAS - “Nobody” feat. Lauryn Hill
Magic Island - “Wicked Game”
Lion Babe - “Going Through It”
Kelis - “Get Along With You”
Emmavie - “Trick Me” feat. Kojey Radical
Hope Tala - “E.T.A. x Ice Cold”
Rich Robbins - “Poltergeist”
James Bambu - “Back To Brooklyn”
Little Dragon - “Hold On (Georgia Anne Muldrow Remix)”
Nick Hill - “Know This”
Karlmarx - “Mists”


Tinashe - “Small Reminders”
Tierra Whack - “Walk The Beat”
Lonely C - “Hold Up” feat. Kendra Foster
410 Pharaohs - “Fresh”
Bonjay - “Staring At The Sun”
Royksopp - “Remind Me (DLake Remix)”
DJ Rashad x DJ Spinn x TASO - “Luchini VIP”
Tink - “Might Let You” feat. Davido
Swindle - “Darkest Hour”
Shy FX & T Power - “Sheets” feat. Noel Mccoy
Mutya Keisha Siobhan - “Lay Down In Swimming Pools”
Lion Babe & Ghostface Killah - “Rainbows”
Taylor Simone Harvey - “Comin’ 4 Ya”
Tinashe - “Shy Guy”
Tricky - “Hell Is Around The Corner”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee