Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

The Mix with guest Bree Rose AKA Breezah

Bree Rose began her DJ career in 2012 as part of the duo FAUX NOIR, opening for acts such as Dillon Francis and Morgan Page. Going solo, she found a following in the Milwaukee nightlife scene before making a new home in Austin, TX in late-2014 (where she is currently studying music production.) Bree still spends her Summers in the Midwest and plays parties when the sun sets. It was a pleasure have her bring in the new year with us. Check Breezah out at and

The Mix on 88.9FM is Milwaukee’s first Mix Show dedicated to local Milwaukee DJ’s & listeners from all walks of the Electronic Dance Music scene. Tune in Saturdays from 10pm to Midnight.

Set list below:
Playlist - Bree Rose AKA Breezah

1. Misun - Harlot (Vijay & Sofia Zlatko Remix)
2. Jakatta - American Dream. (Andre Crom And Chi Thanh Remix)
3. The Deepshakersz - Women In Love (Original Mix)
4. Pete Tong ft. Tom Flynn - Hear Me Now (Original Mix)
5. Matt Smallworld - Keep Pushin (Rene Amesz Remake)
6. Dennis Ferrer feat. Sagine - Bubbletop (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix)
7. The Supremes - Hangin' On (Magic & Johnson remix)
8. Gershon Jackson - Take It Easy (Sonny Fodero & Mat Joe Remix)
9. ATFC feat. Hannah Williams - No Victim Song (Original Mix)
10. Redlight - Metronome (feat. Roses Gabor)
11. Tiga - Bugatti (RYME Bootleg)
12. Hotspot & Komaroff - A Ye Ao (Original Mix)
13. Bob Sinclair - Back Again (Original Mix)
14. Platinum Doug - Cream (Original Mix)
15. David Zowie - House Every Weekend

88Nine Asst. Program Director / On-Air Talent | Radio Milwaukee