Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

In The Mix with guest DJ EPPEN

Adam Sklenar

Every Saturday evening we set the vibe from 10 p.m. to midnight as DJ Kenny Perez mixes up the hottest sounds from the electronic dance music scene. In The Mix with DJ Kenny Perez prides itself on bringing to the forefront some of Milwaukee’s most talented DJs and producers. Take the musical journey.

DJ Kenny Perez spinning with EPPEN

I had so much fun preparing last weekend's show for you. I rocked new music from E.R.N.E.S.T.O, Treasure Fingers, Tchami and so much more during the first half.

Then, I brought you a first timer to the show, EPPEN. He finnessed the airwaves with melodic progressive trance and energetic sounds from overseas.  EPPEN has been spinning for a short while, but has already hit the ground running in the party scene. He has DJed at high profile venues in Milwaukee, Chicago and Kansas City.  His star is rising in the scene, so check out the great music selection he dropped for In The Mix.

Check out the playlist, download the mix and follow our Spotify playlist below.

DJ Kenny Perez

1. E.R.N.E.S.T.O - Addicted 2. Treasure Finger - Bodyrocking 3. Dom Dolla - Take It 4. Martin Garrix & David Guetta - Like I Do (Cheyenne Giles Remix) 5. Tim Baresko & Shiba San - All I Need 6. Nick Catchdubs ft Fire Alarm - Pick Up Yaself (Proper Villans Remix) 7. La Riots - House is a Feeling 8. Tiesto & Dzeko ft Post Malone - Jackie Chan (M-22 Remix) 9. Tchami - Aurra 10. DJ IDeal ft Lady Verse - Keeper 11. Fisher - Losing It 12. Mr. Belt & Wezol ft PollyAnna - Reckless 13. Cedric Gervais - Do It Tonight 14. Kastra ft Kid Phil - Supreme 15. Moska - House Heal Me 16. The Him - Nothing On Us 17. Keanu Silva - Fine Day 18. Kryder & Cato Anaya - La Cumbiamebera 19. Zedd & Elly Duhe - Happy Now (Magnificence Remix) 20. Swedish House Mafia - One 21. Destructo - ft E40 & Too Short - All Night 22. Madison Mars - My Feelings


1. Two Seasons - Talamanca & Vitodito (Encanta)

2. Stratosphere (Original Mix) - Adrian Alexander & Skylane (Elliptical Sun Recordings)

3. Intercontinental (Original Mix) - Max Millian & Nikhil Prakash (InfraProgressive)

4. Chronicle (Original Mix) - Emata (Elliptical Sun Recordings)

5. Calm Down ft. Emma Hewitt (Omnia Remix ) - Cosmic Gate (Black Hole Recordings)

6. Chasing Lights (Extended Mix) - Monoverse (FSOE Exelsior)

7. 101010 (The Perfect Ten) - Jorn Van Deynhoven (A State of Trance)

8. Fluid (Extended Mix) - Solis & Sean Truby (Flashover Recordings)

9. Flow (Extended Mix) - Monoverse & Tim Verkruissen (Future Sound of Egypt)

10. Spirit of Ecstasy (Extended Mix) - ReOrder (Future Sound of Egypt)

11. Vona (Extended Mix) - Dan Stone & Ferry Tayle (FSOE Fables)

12. New Way (Extended Mix) - Daniel Kandi & Exouler (Always Alive Recordings)

88Nine Asst. Program Director / On-Air Talent | Radio Milwaukee