In The Mix with guest DJ Captain

In The Mix with guest DJ Captain

640 426

Captain at Site 1A

Fresh off of his opening set at Site 1A with Justin Jay of Dirty Bird Records, our guest Captain was kind enough to record and share his live set with us here on In The Mix!

Enjoy the set, download the mixes and follow the In The Mix Spotify playlist below.


1.     Vento – Luca Bachetti

2.     Cornucopia – Letter for Poly

3.     Ugur  Soygur – The Secret Buddha

4.     Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Feedback Loop (Serge Devant Remix)

5.     Joeski – All By Myself (2014 edit)

6.     Rodriguez Jr. – ft Liset Alea – Radian

7.     CamelPhat – DMT

8.     Shiba San – Don’t Talk

9.     Made by Pete ft Jem Cooke – So Long (Solomun Remix)

10.  Holt 88 – Thus Stori

11.  Lee Foss & Mal Reiney ft SPNCR – Crawl (CamelPhat Remix)

12.  Todd Terje – Inspector Norse

13.  Roisin Murphy – Unputdownable (Tom Demac Remix)

Download Button

88Nine Radio Milwaukee
Captain's live mix from his Site 1A set

Every Saturday evening we set the vibe from 10 p.m. to midnight as DJ Kenny Perez mixes up the hottest sounds from the electronic dance music scene. In The Mix with DJ Kenny Perez prides itself on bringing to the forefront some of Milwaukee’s most talented DJs and producers. Take the musical journey.

Interested in having your mix air on our show? Submit here.