Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | October 8th Show

On this week's show of Rhythm Lab Radio we featured new music from our "Don't Sleep On" artist from down under Kimbra, Milwaukee's Def Harmonic from their latest album "Figs" and Gayngs covering Sade.  Our album of the week came from Free Moral Agents, which is a project from Mars Volta's keyboardist Ikey Owens. 

Rhythm Lab Radio | October 8th, 2010 by radiomilwaukee



Kimbra - "Plain Gold Ring"
Gayngs - "By Your Side"
-break- Band of Horses - "Georgia"
Galactic - "Liquor Pang" feat. Josh Cohen and Ryan Scully
Michael Jackson - "Dirty Diana (Mister Gray Dubstep Remix)"
Magnetic Man - "Perfect Stranger (dBridge Remix)"
-break- Free Moral Agents - "North Is Red"
Free Moral Agents - "When I Smile"
Free Moral Agenst - "Six Degrees"
Swedish House Mafia ft. Don Omar, Fabolous, & Swizz Beatz - "One(Emynd "Dale Don Dale" Moombahton Remix)" Hot Chip, Bernard Summer & Hot City - "Didn't Know What Love Was"
Wale - "My Sweetie"
Four Tet & Guilty Simpson - "As Serious As Your Life (Jay Dee Remix)"


Mount Kimbie - "Carbonated"
Def Harmonic - "Riddled"
Machinedrum - "Let It" feat. Melo X
Kimbra - "Settle Down (Penguin Prison Remix)"
Manzanita Y Su Conjunto - "Agua"
Def Harmonic - "Backpack"
Snoop Dogg - "Snoop Dogg Millionaire"
N.A.S.A. - "Chase The Devil"
Roots Manuva - "Witness (Slugabed Remix)"
Lazerbeak - "Land's End"
Flying Lotus - "Kill You Co-Workers"
Eskmo - "Cloudlight" Eric & Magill - "All Those I Know"
Ray LaMontagne - "Crazy"
Macklemore - "The End" 

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee