Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | June 24, 2001

On last week's Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Rhymesayer's Grieves, The Cool Kids, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, SBTRKT, Alex Clare and more. We kicked the show off with a mini-set dedicated to begining of Summer with music from Pretty Lights, Cocaine 80s w/ Common and Black Eye Peas' backing band Bucky Jonson. Plus played Milwaukee music from the duo Omega Clash (Adoptahighway, Lorn).

Rhythm Lab Radio | June 24, 2011 by radiomilwaukee



Pretty Lights - "Pretty Lights vs. Summertime"
Cocaine 80s - "Summer Madness" feat. Common
Bucky Jonson - "Ladies Love It"
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - "Touch The Sky"
Omar & Zed Bias - "Dancing"
Shy FX - "Raver" feat. Kano, Donae'o & Roses Gabor
Bonjay - "Stumble"
The Cool Kids - "Swimsuits" feat. Mayer Hawthorne
Hall & Oates - "I Can't Go For That"
Vacationer - "Trip"
Madlib - "Yo Yo Affair" feat. Frezna
Jean Grae - "Bridge"
Grieves - "Falling From You"
Melo X - "Heartbeat (Quadron Remix)"
Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime - "Mages Sages II" prod. Flying Lotus


Gayngs - "Faded High"
SBTRKT - "Never Never"
Hudson Mohawke - "Zoo000ooOoom"
Omega Clash - "Border Song"
Tight Mike - "Grit"
Alex Clare - "Too Close"
Eskmo - "To Care(Like You) (Soulmind Edit)" feat. James Blake
SBTRKT - "Wildfire"
Mount Kimbie - "Carbonated"
Sigur Ros vs. Mobb Deep - "Shook (Emancipator Mash Up)"
No Surrender - "Young World"
Sarah White - "Fade (J Todd Remix)"
The Spinners - "I'll Be Around"
Sylvia Striplin - "You Can't Turn Me Away"
Fugazi - "Long Division (Emynd's Disco Edit)"




Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee