Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Rhythm Lab Radio | December 9, 2011

While you are hoping for snow on Christmas, We have new music from a different type of snow, Miike Snow that is. We also have new music from Michael Kiwanuka, CREEP, Saul Williams and Lana Del Rey’ forthcoming debut album. Plus we have a wicked cover of Carly Simon’s song “Why” done by Aplines and Mary Jane Cole. Find Rhythm Lab Radio on Soundcloud and Mixcloud





Millie Jackson - "I Cry"
Kendra Morris - "Concrete Waves (DJ Premier Remix)"
Saul Williams - "Look To The Sun"
Crystal Fighters - "Champion Sound (acoustic)"
Brigitte Bardot - "Bonnie & Clyde"
Miike Snow - "Devil's Work"
Katalyst - "Dedicated" feat. Diverse
Slick Rick - "Need Some Bad"
Doomtree - "String Theory"
The xx - "intro"
Tokimonsta - "Jackin4beats pt. 4" feat. Andreya Triana, Oddisee,
Goapele - "Play (Josh One Remix)"
CREEP - "You" feat. Nina Sky
Alpines and Maya Jane Coles - "Why"
Jonti - "Hornets Nest"
Lana Del Rey - "Born To Die"


Vince Guaraldi - "Linus & Lucy (Pocketknife's Hark, the Holler Remix)"
Yasmin - "Light Up (The World)" feat. Shy Fx & Ms. Dynamite
Mark De Clive Lowe - "The Why (Maddslinky Remix)" feat. Nia Andrews
Sinbad - "Soul Fever" feat. Steelo
Machinedrum - "Mean Mean"
J Todd - "Centimeter"
Jamie XX - "Far Nearer"
Super Guachin - "Se Pixelo el Vinito"
Ta-Ku - "Latency"
Araabmuzik - "Electronic Dream"
Machinedrum - "Updowndownup"
James Blake - "Love What Happened Here"
Michael Kiwanuka - "Home Again"
Stacy Epps - "Floatin"

Also check out CREEP, one of Rhythm Lab Radio favorite acts of 2011. Below is their new video and single "Animals."

CREEP - "Animals" (Feat. Holly Miranda) from stereogum on Vimeo.

Directed by Greko Sklavounos.
The "Animals" single is out 1/17.

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee