Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

New Music from Zero 7, Tinashe, and Action Bronson on latest Rhythm Lab Radio

In the first hour, we got a goodie bag full of new music just for you. We featured new hip hop from Raashan Ahmad, Oddisee and Chance The Rapper affiliate Towkio. We also introduced to you a newcomer by the name of Max Scheible aka Elbows. Finally, we played tracks from Quincy Jones, Hot Chip and producer Flako.

In the second hour, we featured new music from Mercury Prize winning group, Young Fathers. We also debuted a new track from Janelle Monae called “Yoga.” Finally, we played new tracks from Zero 7, Hiatus Kaiyote, Jamie xx and Action Bronson. All this and more on Rhythm Lab Radio.


Rhythm Lab Radio | April 10, 2015 by Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud




Serge Gainsbourg and Brigitte Bardot - “Bonnie & Clyde”
Elbows - “Flowers” feat. SKRD
Honne - “Didn’t I”
Henry Green - “Barcelona"
Denai Moore - “Blame”
The Fabulous Three - “Answer Me Softly Pt. 1”
Quincy Jones - “Body Heat”
Raashan Ahmad & Headnodic - “Warm Up” feat. Karl Denson
Towkio - “Heaven Only Knows” feat. Chance The Rapper
Oddisee - “That’s Love”
Cavalier x Brasstracks - “Everyday”
Aaron Ahrends - “Newborn (Ada Remix)”
Hot Chip - “Dark & Stormy”
King Mono - “Blackberry”
Dizz1 - “Real Bad Gyal” feat. Warrior Queen
Flako - “With Me Now” feat. Dirg Gerner


James Blake - “200 Pressure”
Janelle Monae & Jidenna - “Yoga”
Tinashe - “All Hands (Giraffage Remix)”
Mark de Clive-Lowe - “Emergency” feat. Nia Andrews
Grace - “You Don’t Own Me” feat. G-Eazy
Action Bronson - “A Light In The Addict” feat Party Supplies and Black Atlass
Darkness Falls - “Night Games”
Young Fathers - “Nest”
Jamie xx - “Gosh”
Waterstrider - “Soundless Sea”
Zero 7 - “400 Blows”
Hiatus Kaiyote - “Jekyll”
Lapalux - “U Never Know” feat. Andreya Triana
Ibeyi - “Better In Tune With The Infinite”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee