Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

414 Music: Flojo

Today on 414 Music we enjoyed a hauntingly beautiful performance from Milwaukee's FLOJO

(Pronounced FLOW-HO), This Milwaukee 5 piece features Justin Rolbiecki on bass, Sarah Gilbert on piano and vocals, Kurt Spielmann on vocals and acoustic guitar, Mike Tietjen on electric guitar and John Juchemich on drums.

( John is back there somewhere...)

To listen to the performance, click on the player below:

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee