Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

And the winners are...

Thank you for an amazing night at the Radio Milwaukee Music Awards! So much talent, smiling faces and a sold out crowd, all celebrating Milwaukee music.

The night saw live performances by our fine local talent: KlassikGreatest LakesSirenNo No Yeah Okay and DJ Kiki Champ.

Here are the 2015 Radio Milwaukee Music Award winners:


ALBUM OF THE YEAR (Presented by Pabst Blue Ribbon)

Kiings - "WWYDF"

SONG OF THE YEAR (Presented by Wire & Vice)

WebsterX - "Doomsday"

BAND OF THE YEAR (Presented by Cascio Interstate Music)

The Living Statues

SOLO ARTIST OF THE YEAR (Presented by Koss Stereophones)


ALBUM ARTWORK OF THE YEAR (Presented by Milwaukee Home)


INDEPENDENT RELEASE (Presented by The Milwaukee Bucks)


BEST DISC WE MISSED (Presented by BMO Harris Bradley Center)

Devil Met Contention - "American Times"

MUSIC VIDEO OF THE YEAR (Presented by Enterprise Films)

WebsterX - "Lately" (Directed by Cody LaPlant and Damien Klaven)

MUSIC AMBASSADOR AWARD (Presented by 88Nine)

David Ravel of Alverno Presents

HUMANITARIAN AWARD (Presented by Planned Parenthood of Wisconsin)

Tyrone Miller of True Skool

CRITICS CHOICE AWARD (Presented by UWM Peck School of the Arts)

Klassik - "Seasons"

Thank you to all our members, attendees, musicians and community!

Photos by Maegan Eli:



Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee