Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from St. Beauty, Natalie Prass, Sango, Phonte and more

This week, in the first hour of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Little Dragon, The Herbaliser, Ravyn Lenae, Natalie Prass, producer Paul White, UK's Moses Boyd, UK soul singer Omar and the project, Everything is Recorded.

In the second hour, we played new tracks from Janelle Monae, Little Boots, Nosaj Thing, Steve Spacek, Bearcubs, UK's Frankie Knight, Atlanta duo St. Beauty, Phonte, Sango and more.

Listen to the show below and follow our weekly Spotify playlist to discover new music.


Hour one

Alexander O’Neal - “Do You Dare”
Helsinki Headnod Convention - “Down on Bended Knee”
Toshio Matsuura Group - “I Am The Black Gold of The Sun”
Moses Boyd - “The Balance”
Ted Jasper - “Deus”
The Herbaliser - “Out There”
Paul White - “Spare Gold” feat. Shungudzo
Everything is Recorded - “Mountains of Gold” feat. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki & Kamasi Washington
Spooky - “Snow Forest”
Basecamp - “1 Thing” feat. Hoodlem
Omar - “Gave My Heart (DJ Jazzy Jeff Remix)” feat. Leon Ware
Ravyn Lenae - “Closer (Ode 2 U)”
Leyma - “Youtreatme” feat. Amy Young
Little Dragon - “Best Friends”
Natalie Prass - “Short Court Style”

Hour two

Jack Sample Pros - “Perskrypthsyn”
Janelle Monae - “Django Jane”
Phonte - “Pastor Tigallo”
Sango - “Dance For Blessings”
Emamkay - “Happy Loner”
Little Boots - “Shadows” feat. Joyce Muniz
Nosaj Thing - “U G (Les Sins Remix)”
Steve Spacek - “Boo Boo Step”
Miraa May - “I Don’t Want Ya (Didi) (NameBrandSound Remix)”
Jorja Smith - “Let Me Down (Shy FX Remix)”
Frankie Knight - “Day by Day”
St. Beauty - “Caught”
Bearcubs - “Landslide”
Amp Live - “Yesterdayz” feat. Natasja Adorlee
Midlife - “Zwango Zop”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee