Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to new music from TOKiMONSTA, Mac Miller, Thundercat, KAYTRANADA and more

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from The Seshen, Kassa Overall, Chicago's NNAMDI, Mac Miller, King Krule, Thundercat, BenjiFlow, TOKiMONSTA, the team-up of Khruangbin and Leon Bridges and more.

We also play the first single from "We're New Here," which is a reimagining of Gil Scott-Heron's final album "I'm New Here" release 10 years ago by Chicago's Makaya McCraven.



Charles Mingus - “Open Letter to Duke”
Gil Scott-Heron, Makaya McCraven - “Where Did The Night Go”
Ashley Henry - “Battle” feat. Binker Golding & Moses Boyd
The Seshen - “Don’t Answer”
Kassa Overall - “Show Me A Prison” feat. J. Hoard & Angela Davis
King Krule - “(Don’t Let The Dragon” Draag On
Mac Miller - “Everybody”
Ama Lou - “This Town”
NNAMDI - “Wasted”
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges - “C-Side”
Masego - “Navajo”
Ben LaMar Gay - “Swim Swim”
Oscar Jerome - “Lizard Street”
Vagabon - “Please Don’t Leave The Table”
Kindness - “Hard to Believe” feat. Jazmine Sullivan


Mick Jenkins - “Angles”
TOKiMONSTA - “Fried For The Night” feat. Earthgang
Dorian Concept - “Toe Games Made Her Giggle”
Proto Moro - “The 63”
J-Felix - “Mind Up (Werkha Remix)” feat. Andrew Ashsong
Thundercat - “Black Qualls” feat. Steve Lacy and Steve Arrington
James Pants - “Crystal Lite” feat. Deon Davis
De La Soul - “Relax (Dehab Remix)”
KAYTRANADA - “Taste” feat. VanJess
070 Shake - “Daydreamin’”
Martyn - “Little Things”
Thavius Beck - “Ain’t Nothin”
Bufi - La Cumbia De Las Frecuencias”
BenjiFlow - “Can’t Lose”
J Dilla - “Lightworks”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee